Books

Grandma Plim - Grandmothers are sweet old women who give you candy, money and great big hugs, right? Wrong! Some grandmas are nasty, beastly things that you would not wish on your worst enemy. This is a story about Plim, the worst grandma of them all.

Description: Humorous rhyming verses in the tradition of Edward Gorey and Roald Dahl, with beautiful black and white illustrations by comic artist Evan Derian. Still not sure? Read the FULL HISTORY at The Grandma Plim Blog! Book costs below do not include $2 shipping fee.

Region:

Here's what the fans are saying!

"Funny, although disturbing and disgusting."
- Christy S.

"... [It] is VERY twisted and I really did love it."
- Crystal K.

"A clever, intelligent book in the spirit of Roald Dahl!"
- Joanne M.
All graphics and text copyright 2009 Samuel Marzioli. All rights reserved. Contact me at: samuel@marzioli.com